Friday, February 25, 2011

Answering a rules question

A couple weeks ago Fullur and I had a rules question: namely, would Harmonic Convergence remain in effect of his caster died due to miscast.

P. 36 of the rule book specifically addresses this.

Once in play, such spells cannot be dispelled, and remain in effect even if the caster is slain...


So there you go. Clean, crsip, concise. Score yet another one for the new 8th edition rules. Far and away the best ruleset GW has put out yet.

1 comment:

Fullur said...

I knew it was in there somewhere. :-)