A couple weeks ago Fullur and I had a rules question: namely, would Harmonic Convergence remain in effect of his caster died due to miscast.
P. 36 of the rule book specifically addresses this.
Once in play, such spells cannot be dispelled, and remain in effect even if the caster is slain...
So there you go. Clean, crsip, concise. Score yet another one for the new 8th edition rules. Far and away the best ruleset GW has put out yet.
Another Death Guard Rhino - Finished 2nd of these this morning. Quite useful for running small squads equipped with Blight Launchers up the board quickly
1 week ago